Nanowrimo

So I’m very late to the party but currently considering writing something this month… It would of course be semi autobiographical but focusing on a particular theme. I thought about writing about my dating history but honestly and without the excuses I use when describing it to friends. I think it could be a good exercise for me but also quite funny. Well the content is funny and I would have to work on my comedic timing! Not very original but a lot of easy content for a first attempt.
Yes this is another distraction but I am justifying it because it is an exercise in writing over an extended period of time…which I am famously poor at! Might publish on here if it isn’t terrible!

image

Leave a Reply

